Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Becky Defriece

Becky Defriece

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Defriece
"Carolyn Freeman in Michael's office is THE best !. She is very knowledgeable about State Farm policies, and is very willing to help you with whatever your insurance needs may be. She can also explain things to you in a way that can help you understand the confusing world of insurance. Michael is very lucky to have her as part of his business. Thank you Carolyn for doing your job as well as you do, it makes keeping our policies with State Farm a bit easier. Becky/Joe D"
Profile photo of mattstrick78

mattstrick78

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mattstrick78
"Long time State Farm customer but new to Michael Hovis, Carolyn had great customer service and really helped answer all my questions for auto home and life insurance!"
Profile photo of The Colls

The Colls

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Colls
"Liddy is wonderful! Her willingness to help, educate and deliver superb support is what brought me here to rave about her! If you need coverage, Liddy is a ROCKSTAR!"
Profile photo of matt K

matt K

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matt K
"The Michael Hovis agency has been great to me. They’ve done an excellent job explaining the changes in my policy and answer any questions I’ve had that came up clearly. It seems like they actually put in the effort to help. Liddy in particular went above and beyond to get me answers. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jared Braddy

Jared Braddy

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Braddy
"Liddy was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was knowledgeable , precise and professional. She quoted me on some of the most cost efficient prices I have seen. I will be personally recommending her to my family , friends , and clients in the future."
Profile photo of Lex Rane

Lex Rane

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lex Rane
"Great team! Always super helpful."
Profile photo of James Barber

James Barber

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Barber
"Michael Hovis State Farm has been phenomenal for me and my family. They make us feel safe and secure with our decision to choose them and I recommend them to all my friends and quite frankly I would recommend them to anyone! Ms. Liddy in particular did a great job getting me a quote as she was very thorough and diligent with providing what I needed! Again, I would recommend this agency to anyone because of the care and compassion they show in their work!"
Profile photo of Cheyanne King

Cheyanne King

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyanne King
"Came in to get insurance on my truck. Liddy was great! Got me a good deal!"
Profile photo of Danielle Giles

Danielle Giles

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Giles
"Thank you for your help! I came in recently to get insurance on my vehicles and was assisted by Alexandria she was so kind and knowledgeable. Michael is genuinely a great guy! I’m happy to do business with this company."
Profile photo of Ariellah G

Ariellah G

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariellah G
"This office is amazing. Alexandria was so helpful. Quick and easy process, I recommend Michael Hovis State Farm to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Bruce Maxwell

Bruce Maxwell

December 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bruce Maxwell
"Micheal is a dishonest man and should be ashamed of himself for the service he provides"
Profile photo of SHANTELLE KINNEBREW

SHANTELLE KINNEBREW

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SHANTELLE KINNEBREW
"Savannah was amazing! Very knowledgeable and professional. Answered all my questions and guided me to the best policy for me. Will be recommending her to family and friends in the future."
Profile photo of Chevy Chandler

Chevy Chandler

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chevy Chandler
"Michael Hovis , I just wanted to thank you again for the awesome care, consideration and of coarse the awesome coverage I have with you and State Farm. Very few people go out of their way to to be helpful and by keeping us informed as you have so many times and helping not just me but all your customers. I appreciate you helping us with the issues i have encountered and trading cars as often as we do. Thank you Chevy & Judy"
Profile photo of Caressa Majors

Caressa Majors

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caressa Majors
"Mr. Michael Hovis at State Farm Insurance is ALWAYS prompt, friendly, informative, and helpful! We appreciate the entire team for being just as good. This is the best insurance company my family and I have ever had."
Profile photo of Katrina Parks

Katrina Parks

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Parks
"My husband and I have multiple policies with Michael Hovis - State Farm Insurance Agent. His team is awesome, especially Zach! Zach is patient, diligent and kind. He understands the industry and provides viable options that meet our needs as the customer. More importantly, Zach is personable and cares about the customer and it shows in his commitment to offer the best customer service always. The Parks!"
Profile photo of Shaqun Melton

Shaqun Melton

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaqun Melton
"Savannah assisted me with switching over from Esurance to State Farm. She saved me a total of $100. She was precessional and knowledgeable. She explained my coverages and gave me tips on how to get my coverage lower. Thank you Savannah!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Harding

Alyssa Harding

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Harding
"Love love LOVE this office! Zack is such a helpful and kind person! He is very informative and helps me to understand what insurance is best suited for my needs. Everyone in this office is wonderful and always helps answer any of my needs in a timely manner. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Briana Monzon

Briana Monzon

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Monzon
"This office is always so helpful! Zack and Savannah do an amazing job of helping out when you have any questions or need assistance."
Profile photo of Marcie Tanner

Marcie Tanner

July 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Marcie Tanner
"With all of the staff and agent issues in this office I have chosen to move to another SF office. I’m not impressed at all with their unprofessional and untimely day to day operations. Savannah and Zac have no reason to be working with the public at this point. Zac can’t even prepare an email with capitalization and punctuation. Savannah has a hard time following up on things even when I call or stop by. Good luck everyone but I am moving on."
Profile photo of Ren Ruiz

Ren Ruiz

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ren Ruiz
"Great experience working with Savannah. She was able to help me save money on my car monthly insurance payment without giving up coverage. If you are looking for someone who is professional, kind and knowledgeable, I highly recommend you give her a call."
Profile photo of Kristin H

Kristin H

July 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kristin H
"I haven’t had a good experience with this office at all!"
Profile photo of Jeff Cruz

Jeff Cruz

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Cruz
"This office great. Latoya was amazing and very knowledgeable with insurance. This is definitely a 5 Star location."
Profile photo of leslie villalta

leslie villalta

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leslie villalta
"Loved speaking with Savannah she let me know what my best options were and explained it to me in detail. No one has time for that sometimes and she did it! Thank you Savannah!"
Profile photo of dustin mcdowell

dustin mcdowell

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dustin mcdowell
"Awesome insurance company to deal with"
Profile photo of Sandra Gross

Sandra Gross

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Gross
"Zack was an amazing help!! He was very patient with me and efficient in finding me the best insurance for me. He made switching to State Farm an amazing and easy experience! 10/10 recommend"